The Military College of South Carolina
give online buttongive online button apply now buttonapply now button

Citadel News Service
8 Apr 2013

Business school extends Beta Gamma Sigma invites for 2013.

The Citadel School of Business Administration has extended invitations for membership in Beta Gamma Sigma for 2013.

An invitation indicates a student's placement in the top 10 percent of the junior and senior classes and the top 20 percent of the master's program. By accepting membership, the students receive lifetime recognition for their outstanding academic achievement in the study of business.

The following students will be inducted into the society for school year 2012-2013 on Thursday, April 11, during the School of Business' 2013 Hall of Fame banquet and awards presentation.


Joshua Dragnett
Richard Grooms
Albert Hemphill
Elijah Kitts
Patrick Nugent
John Perez
Grant Williamson


Joseph Cathy
William Desousa
Po-Hsin Huang
Edwin Jordan
Thomas Keaveny
Cooper Lemons
Roger Luo
Paul Mazzoli
Michael Paul
Ryan Traster


Reece Bertholf
James Davis
Christopher Enroth
Curtis Franke
Clayborn Gaillard
Scott Gallagher
Mary Gervais Hagerty
William Henley
Mark Hipps
Jane Hood
Matthew Hudson
Charles Maynard
Kelly Mitchell
Michael Robinson
Amelia Smith
Katrina Spiekerman
John Synovec
Steven Trushka
Abbie Von Dollen
Stuart Whiteside
Xiwen Zhang

Faculty Inductees

Cynthia E. Bolt-Lee
Timothy J. Keogh

Back to Top