Per Gov. Henry McMaster, The Citadel will remain closed through the spring semester. Click here for COVID-19 Updates and FAQ
The Military College of South Carolina
give online buttongive online button apply now buttonapply now button
cadet15.jpg

Auxiliary Enterprises Directors

Kevin Reid 
Assistant Vice President of Auxiliary Services 
P: 843-953-6950
kreid2@citadel.edu

Jeremy Mackey
Deputy Director, Auxiliary Services
P: 843-953-7183
jmackey@citadel.edu

Andy Beckwith
General Manager, The Citadel Bookstore
P: 843-953-5110
andrew.beckwith@citadel.edu

Ginny Busniuk
Director, Event Management Services
P: 843-953-2665
ginny.busniuk@citadel.edu 

Chris Floyd
Director, Laundry & Dry Cleaning Services
P: 843-953-7861
chris.floyd@citadel.edu

Rick Gutierrez
Director, The Tailor Shop
P: 843-953-5075
rick.gutierrez@citadel.edu

Linda Mattingly
Director, The Cadet Store
P: 843-953-5166
linda.mattingly@citadel.edu

Omar Muhammad
Director, Dining Services
P: 843-953-5055
omar.muhammad@sodexo.com

Penny Mayton
Director of Parking
P: 843-953-1585
pmayton@citadel.edu

Back to Top