The Citadel

The Military College of South Carolina

give online buttongive online button apply now buttonapply now button
engineering-cadets.jpg

Auxiliary Enterprises Directors

 

Kevin Reid
Director of Auxiliary Services
P:843-953-6950
kreid2@citadel.edu

Jeremy Mackey
Deputy Director of Auxiliary Services
P:
jmackey@citadel.edu

Andy Beckwith
General Manager, The Citadel Bookstore
P: 843-953-5110
andrew.beckwith@citadel.edu

Tanner Knox
Director, Event Management Services
P:843-953-0467
tknox@citadel.edu

Chris Floyd
Director, Laundry & Dry Cleaning Services
P: 843-953-7861
chris.floyd@citadel.edu

Rick Gutierrez
Director, The Tailor Shop
P: 843-953-5075
rick.gutierrez@citadel.edu

Linda Mattingly
Director, The Cadet Store
P: 843-953-5166
linda.mattingly@citadel.edu

Omar Muhammad
Director, Dining Services
P: 843-953-5055
omar.muhammad@sodexo.com

 

Back to Top