The Citadel

The Military College of South Carolina

give online buttongive online button apply now buttonapply now button

Calendar Managers

The Master Calendar is supported by various calendar managers across campus. Below is a list of calendar contacts:

Academic Calendar
LTC Chris Fudge (SCCC)
Assistant to Associate Provost of Academic Affairs
chris.fudge@citadel.edu
Phone: 843-953-5705

LTC Elizabeth Connor (SCCC)

Coordinator, Academic Projects
elizabeth.connor@citadel.edu
Phone: 843-953-7469

Alexandra Heuertz (CGC/EUGS)
Student Services Program Coordinator
aheuertz@citadel.edu
Phone: 843-953-5089

Commandant's Calendar
LTC Pamela Barton
Assistant Commandant for Operations
pamela.barton@citadel.edu
Phone: 843-953-6928

Cadet Activities Calendar
Bryan Dukes
Facilities Manager, Mark Clark Hall
dukesb1@citadel.edu
Phone: 843-953-7775

Athletic Calendar
Darlene Poston
Administrative Assistant
darlene.poston@citadel.edu
Phone: 843-953-5070

Community Calendar
Nancy Bright
Project Manager
brightn1@citadel.edu
Phone: 843-953-1766

Want to promote a campus event on the Community Calendar? Submit an event for review.

Interested in getting a public calendar for a Citadel department or organization? Contact us today!

Back to Top