Why The Citadel?
Print E-mail

Annual Report of Awards Committee

Academic Year 2010-2011


The committee met in September of 2010 and elected Dave Trautman of the Department of Mathematics and Computer Science as chair. Prof. Trautman served on the Who’s Who Among Students in American Universities selection committee. The committee solicited and received nominations for the Algernon Sydney Sullivan Award, and provided recommendations to Provost Sam Hines for the student award and for the faculty/staff award.



Submitted 3 May 2011

Dave Trautman